The Texas A&M University System

Texas A&M University Board of Regents

  • Cliff Thomas, Chairman
  • Elaine Mendoza, Vice Chairman
  • Phil Adams
  • Robert L. Albritton
  • Anthony G. Buzbee
  • Morris Edwin Foster
  • William Mahomes Jr.
  • Judy Morgan
  • Charles W. Schwartz
  • Stephanie Y. Martinez, Student Regent
  • Vicky Burt Spillers, Executive Director

System Administrative Officers

  • John Sharp, Chancellor
  • Billy Hamilton, Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
  • James R. Hallmark, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Tommy Williams, Vice Chancellor for Federal and State Relations
  • Ray Bonilla, General Counsel

Texas A&M International University Executive Officers

  • Pablo Arenaz , Ph.D., President
  • Thomas Mitchell, Ph.D., Provost and Vice President
  • Juan J. Castillo, Jr., M.B.A., Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Rosanne Palacios, B.J., Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Minita Ramirez, Ph.D., Vice President for Student Success